The new season has officially started, or have we bypassed this one for summer already? Well either way I know I have switched seasons because:

1-      My toes are free – well sometimes anyways.

2-      I have officially gone out for my first walk of the year.

3-      I have officially gotten my first migraine – triggered by the heat and pressure change.

4-      I have had my first popsicle

5-      I have seen the sun set from Books@cafe’s terrace

6-      I have seen the moon rise also from Books@cafe’s terrace

7-      I have opened my chest of clothing and pulled out some of my summer clothes

8-      The days are getting longer and we will switch to summer time by the end of this week.

So is it summer or spring? Who cares my toesy woseys are FREE.

                               free toes

